Entries In English · Random Thoughts And Contemplations · Thoughts During Ocassions · Uchuu Sentai Kyuranger

A July 20 Birthday Greeting For You!

Yes, I know this is quite late for a birthday greeting here on my blog. And it so happened that today is my father’s birthday, as well. But I’ll do a separate blog post for that later. So this is one of my ‘first things’ I’ve done in my life—greeting a celebrity here on my blog and even in social media. I wasn’t really that ‘sociable’ both in cyber and real world. But for my favorite female green ranger (which was the first, of course), I’m going to do this.

16110097_239172899862884_3434488293511659520_n

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, OKUBO SAKURAKO-chan!

Sorry about the honorific that I have to add. But I hope you celebrated your birthday happily and with the people you cared about and with those who cares about you a lot. Thanks to Twitter and even my online friends in Instagram, I was able to see photos and message about how you celebrated your birthday. Don’t lose that smile, okay? You’re really beautiful when you do that. Live a happy life as you go along. And whatever choices you make along the way now that you turned 19, I hope you won’t regret it when time comes. I can see that a lot of people supports you in your endevour. Make sure you find a way to return the love and support that they’re showing you now.

A lot of things can still happen to do once you finally reach adulthood (or have you already reached it?). But if you keep up a happy, brave, and positive disposition in life, I think you’d be able to handle it.

Happy birthday, once again! Enjoy your life and the love you receive from everyone.

Leave a Reply

