Old Diary Entries · Random Thoughts And Contemplations · With English Translation

Originally written: June 16, 2006

I didn’t go to school today because of a family crisis. And at the same time, today is the death anniversary of my unborn baby brother Jelo.

But I was wondering kung kumusta na ang bruhong iyon. And in the first place, ano ba ang care ko sa kamoteng iyon?

English translation:

I didn’t go to school today because of a family crisis. And at the same time, today is the death anniversary of my unborn baby brother Jelo.

But I was wondering how is that jerk. And in the first place, why do I care about him?

Leave a Reply

