Old Diary Entries · Random Thoughts And Contemplations · With English Translation

Originally written: June 5, 2006

It was the first day of school. At pagkapasok ko sa classroom, there was a guy who caught my attention. Maputi siya at palangiti. It was our Values subject nang malaman ko ang name niya. But I will give him the initials J.A. para hindi nila malaman kung sino siya.

English translation:

It was the first day of school. As I entered the classroom, there was a guy who caught my attention. He’s fair-skinned and always smiling. It was during our Values subject when I learned his name. But I will give him the initials J.A. so that he won’t know who he was.

Leave a Reply

