Entries In English · Poetic Moments

Hands Of Fate

I dreamed my life would somehow change
Into something that’s out of my range
But will my fate allow me to change my life?
Or will I remain living and wishing to be his wife?

I couldn’t compare myself now from before
For I don’t have anything else to ask for
But then I asked myself if I have a reason
So I could continue living for more than a season

It’s the hands of fate that makes me
Into someone I never thought I’ll be
And by finding a reason to live on
I know that someday, I’ll find that person

Those unknown forces had set my fate
They set it in motion that wasn’t so late
But in what way will they change my future?
Will it be someone in which my heart he’ll capture?

Now I know how fate change who I am now
By finding the right love that’s meant for me somehow
Now I’ll rely on my heart and my endless love
Because they’re the hands of my fate that I have

One thought on “Hands Of Fate

  1. I loved this post! I read your blogs fairly often and you’re always releasing great stuff.
    I shared this on my facebook and my follwers loved it! Keep up you’ll be able to work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

